Region ZH-Oberland

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Werkzeuge ZH-Oberland

Stephan Merkli
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 688 22 50
stephan.merkli@sfs.biz
Florian Schürmann
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 41 766 18 53
F +41 41 766 18 78
florian.schuermann@sfsbiz
Marko Ristic
eBusiness-Spezialist
T +41 41 766 18 35
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 667 68 45
marko.ristic@sfs.biz
Robert Schnyder
Anwendungstechniker
M +41 79 424 19 58
robert.schnyder@sfs.biz
Peter Senn
Messtechniker
M +41 79 414 30 40
peter.senn@sfs.biz
Alain Maurer
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 445 99 65
alain.maurer@sfs.biz
Reto Gantenbein
MOBILO-Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
M +41 79 818 06 62
reto.gantenbein@sfs.biz
Remo Enzler
Verkaufsleiter
T +41 41 766 18 40
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 200 17 79
remo.enzler@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich