Region Luzern, Obwalden, Nidwalden

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Werkzeuge Luzern, OW, NW

Lukas Wider
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 747 57 77
lukas.wider@sfs.biz
Petar Djordjevic
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 41 766 1846
F +41 41 766 18 78
petar.djordjevic@sfs.biz
Marko Ristic
eBusiness-Spezialist
T +41 41 766 18 35
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 667 68 45
marko.ristic@sfs.biz
Rolf Doswald
Anwendungstechniker
M +41 79 304 66 29
rolf.doswald@sfs.biz
Peter Senn
Messtechniker
M +41 79 414 30 40
peter.senn@sfs.biz
Alain Maurer
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 445 99 65
alain.maurer@sfs.biz
Jürg Wanner
MOBILO-Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
M +41 79 422 89 88
juerg.wanner@sfs.biz
Remo Enzler
Verkaufsleiter
T +41 41 766 18 40
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 200 17 79
remo.enzler@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich