Region Jura

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Werkzeuge Jura

Evan Vuilleumier
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 517 63 14
evan.vuilleumier@sfs.biz
Jean Marc Flückiger
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 55
F +41 26 662 36 59
jean-marc.flueckiger@sfs.biz
Rachel Francey
eBusiness-Spezialistin
T +41 26 662 36 54
F +41 26 662 36 59
rachel.francey@sfs.biz
Luca Delley
Anwendungstechniker
M +41 79 247 81 58
luca.delley@sfs.biz
Laurent Vésy
Messtechniker
M +41 79 200 19 77
laurent.vesy@sfs.biz
Alain Maurer
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 445 99 65
alain.maurer@sfs.biz
Pascal Clerc
MOBILO-Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
M +41 79 416 11 01
pascal.clerc@sfs.biz
Claude Ramella
Verkaufsleiter
T +41 26 662 36 53
F +41 26 662 36 59
M +41 79 635 33 42
claude.ramella@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich