Region Biel

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Werkzeuge Biel

Claudio Amore
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 206 28 80
claudio.amore@sfs.biz
Carmen Michaud
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 41 766 18 71
F +41 41 766 18 78
carmen.michaud@sfs.biz
Marko Ristic
eBusiness-Spezialist
T +41 41 766 18 35
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 667 68 45
marko.ristic@sfs.biz
Iwan Hediger
Anwendungstechniker
M +41 79 650 80 02
iwan.hediger@sfs.biz
Laurent Vésy
Messtechniker
M +41 79 200 19 77
laurent.vesy@sfs.biz
Alain Maurer
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 445 99 65
alain.maurer@sfs.biz
Pascal Clerc
MOBILO-Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
M +41 79 416 11 01
pascal.clerc@sfs.biz
Remo Enzler
Verkaufsleiter
T +41 41 766 18 40
F +41 41 766 18 78
M +41 79 200 17 79
remo.enzler@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich