Region Oberwallis

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster Oberwallis

Daniel Huber
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 17
F +41 62 834 88 50
daniel.huber@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz
Hansueli Zbinden
Anwendungstechniker Fenster
F +41 71 727 52 04
M +41 79 247 61 91
hansueli.zbinden@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel Oberwallis

Michael Fäs
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F + 41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 934 38 75
michael.faes@sfs.biz
Willy Romang-Schmid
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 13
F +41 62 834 88 50
willy.romang-schmid@sfs.biz

Türen Oberwallis

Michael Fäs
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F + 41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 934 38 75
michael.faes@sfs.biz
Willy Romang-Schmid
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 13
F +41 62 834 88 50
willy.romang-schmid@sfs.biz
Daniel Moor
Anwendungstechniker Türen
F +41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 950 06 91
daniel.moor@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik Oberwallis

Michael Gschwend
Teamleiter
T +41 31 330 88 35
F +41 31 330 88 40
michael.gschwend@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich