Region Waadt

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster Waadt

David Beaud
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 17
M +41 79 175 89 62
david.beaud@sfs.biz
Samuel Carrard
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 20
F +41 26 662 36 17
samuel.carrard@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel Waadt

Franck Bossel
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 773 00 24
franck.bossel@sfs.biz
Dominique Rey
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 22
F +41 26 662 36 17
dominique.rey@sfs.biz

Türen Waadt

Franck Bossel
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 773 00 24
franck.bossel@sfs.biz
Dominique Rey
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 22
F +41 26 662 36 17
dominique.rey@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik Waadt

Jean-Michel Brelaz
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 15
M +41 79 635 15 62
jean-michel.brelaz@sfs.biz
Florence Henninger
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 21
F +41 26 662 36 15
florence.henninger@sfs.biz

Metallbau Waadt

Christophe Francey
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 431 28 47
christophe.francey@sfs.biz
Vincent Hulliger
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 99
F +41 26 662 36 18
vincent.hulliger@sfs.biz

Briefkästen und Gitterroste Waadt

Christophe Francey
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 431 28 47
christophe.francey@sfs.biz
Alain Weinberg
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 46
F +41 26 662 36 14
alain.weinberg@sfs.biz

Fensterbänke Waadt

Nicolas Lenweiter
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 795 01 64
nicolas.lenweiter@sfs.biz
Ludovic Veth
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 395 28 48
ludovic.veth@sfs.biz
Cidalina De Almeida
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 31
F +41 26 662 36 19
cidalina.dealmeida@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich