Region Schwyz, Uri, Glarus

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster Schwyz, Uri, Glarus

Willy Romang
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 13
F +41 62 834 88 50
willy.romang-schmid@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz
Dejan Stutz
Anwendungstechniker Fenster
F +41 71 727 52 04
M +41 79 223 45 34
dejan.stutz@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel Schwyz, Uri, Glarus

Michael Bühler
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 37 22484
michael.buehler@sfs.biz
Oliver Birri
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 18
F +41 62 834 88 50
oliver.birri@sfs.biz

Türen Schwyz, Uri, Glarus

Michael Bühler
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 37 22484
michael.buehler@sfs.biz
Oliver Birri
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 18
F +41 62 834 88 50
oliver.birri@sfs.biz
Daniel Moor
Anwendungstechniker Türen
F +41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 950 06 91
daniel.moor@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik Schwyz, Uri, Glarus

Michael Wyss
Teamleiter
T +41 41 769 13 21
F +41 41 769 13 33
M +41 79 608 72 29
michael.wyss@sfs.biz
Michael Binkert
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 41 769 13 31
F +41 41 769 13 33
michael.binkert@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich