Region Genf

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster Genf

David Beaud
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 17
M +41 79 175 89 62
david.beaud@sfs.biz
Jean-Paptiste Aubry
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 20
F +41 26 662 36 17
jean-baptiste.aubry@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel Genf

Didier Chavaillaz
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 773 00 24
didier.chavaillaz@sfs.biz
Dominique Rey
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 22
F +41 26 662 36 17
dominique.rey@sfs.biz

Türen Genf

Didier Chavaillaz
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 773 00 24
didier.chavaillaz@sfs.biz
Dominique Rey
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 22
F +41 26 662 36 17
dominique.rey@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik Genf

Samuel Carrard
Projektleiter
T +41 26 662 36 20
F +41 26 662 36 17
samuel.carrard@sfs.biz
Florence Henninger
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 21
F +41 26 662 36 15
florence.henninger@sfs.biz

Metallbau Genf

Pascal Biollay
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
T +41 26 662 36 26
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 364 37 95
pascal.biollay@sfs.biz
Vincent Hulliger
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 99
F +41 26 662 36 18
vincent.hulliger@sfs.biz

Briefkästen und Gitterroste Genf

Pascal Biollay
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
T +41 26 662 36 26
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 364 37 95
pascal.biollay@sfs.biz
Franziska Ribet-Graf
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 32
F +41 26 662 36 19
franziska.ribet-graf@sfs.biz

Fensterbänke Genf

Nicolas Lenweiter
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 795 01 64
nicolas.lenweiter@sfs.biz
Ludovic Veth
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 395 28 48
ludovic.veth@sfs.biz
Cidalina De Almeida
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 31
F +41 26 662 36 19
cidalina.dealmeida@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich