Region Freiburg

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster Freiburg

Matthias Rouiller
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 17
M +41 79 202 64 25
matthias.rouiller@sfs.biz
Samuel Carrard
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 20
F +41 26 662 36 17
samuel.carrard@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel Freiburg

Albino Francisco
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 17
M +41 79 503 38 36
albino.francisco@sfs.biz
Michel Romailler
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 27
F +41 26 662 36 17
michel.romailler@sfs.biz

Türen Freiburg

Albino Francisco
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 17
M +41 79 503 38 36
albino.francisco@sfs.biz
Michel Romailler
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 27
F +41 26 662 36 17
michel.romailler@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik Freiburg

Didier Maradan
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 15
M +41 79 449 60 10
didier.maradan@sfs.biz
Joelle Michaud
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 40
F +41 26 662 36 15
joelle.michaud@sfs.biz

Metallbau Freiburg

Christophe Rossy
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 449 31 59
christophe.rossy@sfs.biz
Thierry Aubonney
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 44
F +41 26 662 36 18
thierry.aubonney@sfs.biz

Briefkästen und Gitterroste Freiburg

Christophe Rossy
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
F +41 26 662 36 18
M +41 79 449 31 59
christophe.rossy@sfs.biz
Alain Weinberg
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 46
F +41 26 662 36 14
alain.weinberg@sfs.biz

Fensterbänke Freiburg

Nicolas Lenweiter
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 795 01 64
nicolas.lenweiter@sfs.biz
Ludovic Veth
Projektleiter
F +41 26 662 36 19
M +41 79 395 28 48
ludovic.veth@sfs.biz
Cidalina De Almeida
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 26 662 36 31
F +41 26 662 36 19
cidalina.dealmeida@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich