Region Zürich

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Befestigungstechnik Zürich

André Bisang
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 500 60 22
andre.bisang@sfs.biz
Jan Gabriel
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 41 798 25 03
F +41 41 798 25 55
jan.gabriel@sfs.biz
Marion Zimmermann
Anwendungstechnikerin Logistik
F +41 41 798 25 55
M +41 79 737 33 90
marion.zimmermann@sfs.biz
Gerold Borer
Anwendungstechniker fischer/Objekte
F +41 41 798 25 55
M +41 79 208 80 59
gerold.borer@sfs.biz
Thomas Hasler
Anwendungstechniker fischer SaMontec/Objekte
F +41 71 727 52 19
M +41 79 878 18 78
thomas.hasler@sfs.biz
Bruno Oehler
Anwendungstechniker Holz
F +41 71 727 52 19
M +41 79 303 57 81
bruno.oehler@sfs.biz
Urs Bieri
Anwendungstechniker Metallbau/Fassaden
F +41 41 798 25 55
M +41 79 944 58 03
urs.bieri@sfs.biz
Antonio Casale
Anwendungstechniker Sonderteile
M +41 79 578 93 92
antonio.casale@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich