Ihre Ansprechpartner in Buchs ZH

BauSupport Buchs

Toni Drexel
Bereichsleiter
T +41 71 757 67 30
toni.drexel@sfs.biz
Ueli Hirzel
Regional-Verkaufsleiter
T +41 43 411 71 60
ueli.hirzel@sfs.biz
Iwan Albert
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 412 89 80
iwan.albert@sfs.biz
Marco Käufeler
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 962 82 27
marco.kaeufeler@sfs.biz
Cédric Othenin-Girard
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 671 78 19
cedric.othenin-girard@sfs.biz
Werner Wagner
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 671 78 29
werner.wagner@sfs.biz
Thomas Herzog
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 65
thomas.herzog@sfs.biz
Markus Jetzer
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 62
markus.jetzer@sfs.biz
Stefan Kraft
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 66
stefan.kraft@sfs.biz
Cornel Köppel
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 64
cornel.koeppel@sfs.biz
Adrian Probst
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 67
adrian.probst@sfs.biz
Florian Weissenberger
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 43 411 71 61
florian.weissenberger@sfs.biz
René Keusch
Anwendungstechniker HAURATON
M +41 79 367 81 73
rene.keusch@sfs.biz

Kontakt

SFS unimarket AG
BauSupport
Furtbachstrasse 12
CH-8107 Buchs, ZH
T +41 848 800 551
F +41 848 800 552

schnell, einfach, verlässlich