Ihre Ansprechpartner in Heerbrugg/St.Gallen

BauSupport Heerbrugg/St.Gallen

Toni Drexel
Bereichsleiter
T +41 71 757 67 30
toni.drexel@sfs.biz
Christian Schmitter
Regional-Verkaufsleiter
T +41 71 757 67 55
christian.schmitter@sfs.biz
Carmelo Labriola
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 428 68 36
carmelo.labriola@sfs.biz
Thomas Pfister
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 684 80 84
thomas.pfister@sfs.biz
Christoph Bandel
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 71 757 67 37
christoph.bandel@sfs.biz
Sejla Husic
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 71 757 67 33
sejla.husic@sfs.biz
Thomas Streule
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 71 757 67 39
thomas.streule@sfs.biz
Othmar Söldi
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 71 757 67 70
othmar.soeldi@sfs.biz
Daniel Weber
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 71 757 67 32
daniel.weber@sfs.biz
Giuseppina Frei
Objektbearbeitung
T +41 71 757 67 36
F +41 71 757 67 90
giuseppina.frei@sfs.biz
Kurt Landolt
BauShop St.Gallen
T +41 71 314 64 11
F +41 71 314 64 12
Markus Zürcher
BauShop St.Gallen
T +41 71 314 64 10
F +41 71 314 64 12
markus.zuercher@sfs.biz
René Keusch
Anwendungstechniker HAURATON
M +41 79 367 81 73
rene.keusch@sfs.biz
Bruno Tollardo
Leiter Einkauf
T +41 71 757 67 31
bruno.tollardo@sfs.biz
Simon Wüst
Einkäufer
T +41 71 757 67 34
simon.wuest@sfs.biz
Michèle Wüst
EinkäuferIn
T +41 71 757 67 35
michèle.wuest@sfs.biz
Stefan Ziemek
Einkäufer
T +41 71 757 67 74
stefan.ziemek@sfs.biz

Kontakt

SFS unimarket AG
BauSupport

T +41 848 800 551
F +41 848 800 552

schnell, einfach, verlässlich